Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 5th, 2008

i cannot really describe how i am feeling right now….
there are so many things in my heart and my head that are not making sense….
i long to listen from my SPIRIT and not from my mind…..
i don’t want to make decisions living in my flesh…
i want to live in a way that is wholly pleasing to my Lord….
i want to think in a way that glorifies all that HE is and all that HE is doing inside of me…..
as i am seeking to find a connection with my God in the quietness….
this song is in my heart….
this song is written inside of me…..
Lord I cling to the simple words of who you are.

The precious blood of Jesus Christ redeems,
Forgiven I´m alive, restored set free.
Your Majesty resides inside of me,
Forever I believe, forever I believe.Arrested by your truth and righteousness,
Your grace has overwhelmed my brokenness.
Convicted by your spirit, led by your word,
Your love will never fail, your love will never fail.

´Cause I know you gave the world
Your only son for us
To know your name
To live within the saviours love and He took my place
Knowing He´d be crucified
And You loved, You loved
A people undeserving!

Read Full Post »